we sell

With an unrivalled stock of OEM core units, Premier Components are the go-to place for all your remanufacturing component sourcing. 

We are a market-leading company here in the UK, with a true global presence.

Whether you’re looking for core units for cars or light commercial vehicles, gasoline or diesel, Premier Components are experienced enough to offer you everything under one roof. All of our stock has been carefully inspected and graded by our highly skilled team. Each individual used part is inspected according to our strict quality criteria, a minimum of four times, during the purchase, stocking and sales process. You can be assured that you are getting the highest-quality core parts. And because it’s Premier Components you’ll know you’re getting the best market value.

You’ll also have access to our unique purchasing system, which helps you target specific core units that meet your exact needs. Once a price is agreed, our team will arrange everything. All you need to do is sit back and relax.

For more information on how we can help your business with core unit solutions, contact our commercial team today.


We offer 3 easy ways for you to purchase your required cores

 

1. Become a regular client

Adding yourself to our client list and then you will automatically receive our list of products with actual stock.

Contact Our Sales Team

2. Electronic Sell

Sending to us your list of core you are looking for. We guarantee our Trading Team will contact you to offer unravelled prices.

Send You Enquiry To Us

3. Contacting us

Contacting us via phone +44(0)178972061
Mail: sales@premiercore.com
Whatsapp


Contact


Tomasz Kowalski

Commercial & Business Development Director
Email: tomasz.kowalski@premiercore.com
Tel: N/A
Mobile: +48 513535552

Keiron Pope

Trading Manager
Email: keiron.pope@premiercore.com
Tel: +44(0)1789 777778
Mobile: +44(0)7483 011638

Contact our international team

George Soma romania english
Sales Department-Callipers,EGR Valves & Steering Products
Email: george.soma@premiercore.com
Mobile: +44(0)7894 756286
Tomasz Wilczynski czech germany poland english
Commercial Sales Cordinator - Truck Parts
Email: tomasz.wilczynski@premiercore.com
Mobile: +48 502744451
Alex Holland english
Sales Department- Diesel Products& Air-conditioning Pumps
Email: alex.holland@premiercore.com
Mobile: +44(0)7827 953523
Wojtek Krzywda poland english
Sales Department
Email: wojtek.krzywda@premiercore.com
Mobile: +48 515 310151
George Spilsbury english
Sales Departments- Turbochargers, Engine & Transmissions
Email: george.spilsbury@premiercore.com
Mobile: +44(0)7436 838378

Latest News


 
Premier Components UK Ltd.
Unit 701
Meon Vale Business Park
Campden Road
Stratford-upon-Avon
Warwickshire
CV37 8QR

Tel: +44(0) 1789 720 061
Email: sales@premiercore.com
Company Number: 03577119
© Copyright 2020 Premier Components UK Ltd
Company Number GB 696 0345 13